Skip to content ↓

Our Lady’s Catholic College

Learn, Live, Love, Together...

Term Dates 2022/2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Inset days: Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2022

Starts: Monday 5th September 2022 (starts may be staggered - further information to be shared in the summer term)

Half term: Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2022

Devolved inset day: Monday 5th December 2022

Ends: Friday 16 December 2022 (school closes at 12.30pm on this day)

 

Spring Term 2023

Starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023

Half Term: Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2023

Ends: Thursday 6th April 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

Starts: Monday 24th April 2023

May Day: Monday 1 May 2023

Half Term: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2023

Ends: Thursday 20th July 2023 ((school closes at 12.30pm on this day)