Skip to content ↓

Our Lady’s Catholic College

Learn, Live, Love, Together...

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Inset days – Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September

Monday 6th September – school opens for students

Friday 22nd October – school closes for half term

Tuesday 2nd November – school opens for students

Friday 17th December – school closes for end of autumn term @ 12.30pm

(69 days)

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January – school opens for students

Friday 11th February – school closes for half term

Monday 21st February – school opens for students

Friday 1st April – school closes for end of spring term @3.00pm

(59 days)

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April – school opens for students

Monday 2nd May – May Day bank holiday

Friday 27th May – school closes for half term

Monday 6th June – school opens for students

Thursday 21st July – school closes for end of summer term @ 12.30pm

(62 days)