Skip to content ↓

Our Lady’s Catholic College

Learn, Live, Love, Together...

Term Dates 2019/20

Term Dates 2019/2020  
   
Autumn Term 2019  
Staff training day  Monday 2nd September
Staff training day  Tuesday 3rd September
College opens Wednesday 4th September
College Closes Friday 18th October
Devolved inset holiday Monday 28th October 
College opens  Tuesday 29th October
College closes Friday 20th December
   
Spring Term 2020  
   
College opens  Monday 6th January
College closes Friday 7th February
College opens Monday 17th February
College closes Friday 3rd April
   
Summer Term 2020  
   
College opens Tuesday 21st April
May Day closure Monday 4th May
College opens  Tuesday 5th May
College closes Friday 22nd May
College opens Monday 1st June
College closes Friday 17th July