Skip to content ↓

Our Lady’s Catholic College

Learn, Live, Love, Together...

Term Dates 2018/19

2018/19
 
Autumn Term 2018
Staff training day: Monday 3rd September
Staff training day: Tuesday 4th September
College opens for students: Wednesday 5th September
College closes: Friday 19th October
Devolved inset holiday: Monday 29th October
College opens: Tuesday 30th October
College closes: Friday 21 December
 
Spring Term 2019
College opens:  Monday 7 January
College close: Friday 15th February 
College opens: Monday 25th February
College closes:  Friday 5 April
 
Summer Term 2019
College opens: Tuesday 23 April
May Day closure: Monday 6 May
College closes:  Friday 24th May
College opens: Monday 3rd June
College closes:  Friday 19th July