Skip to content ↓

About our School

Term Dates 23/24

2023/2024

Autumn Term 2023

Inset Days: 4th and 5th September 2023

Starts: Wednesday 6th September 2023
Half term: Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October 2023 

Devolved Inset Holiday: Friday 1st December 2023
Ends: Friday 22 December 2023

72 days

Spring Term 2024

Starts: Monday 8 January 2024
Half term: Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February 2024
Ends: Thursday 28 March 2024

54 days

Summer Term 2024

Starts: Monday 15 April 2024
May Day: Monday 6 May 2024
Half term: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2024
Ends:  Friday 19th July 2024

64 days

Total number of openings - 190