Skip to content ↓

Main School

Contact

Our Lady's Catholic College

Morecambe Road
Lancaster
LA1 2RX

tel: 01524 66689

It will probably be most effective in most cases to contact the Pastoral Support Officer for your son or daughter's year group by email unless it is an emergency. They are very busy around school during the day so are not always available in their offices to answer the phone.  

In an emergency please telephone the main switchboard, in all other circumstances please email, our normal response time would be within 48 hours.

If you require a paper copy of any of the website information please contact the Headteacher's PA Catherine Rowlands - c.rowlands@olcc.lancs.sch.uk

 

Year 7: Mrs Baldwin
email: l.baldwin@olcc.lancs.sch.uk

Year 8: Mrs A Wilkinson
email: a.wilkinson@olcc.lancs.sch.uk

Year 9: Mrs Brown
email: h.brown@olcc.lancs.sch.uk

Year 10: Mrs Mr Teasdale
email: r.teasdale@olcc.lancs.sch.uk

Year 11: Miss Rowan
email: s.rowan@olcc.lancs.sch.uk

Years 12 / 13: Mr Seddon
email: s.seddon@olcc.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs M Wilkinson
email: m.wilkinson@olcc.lancs.sch.uk

Attendance: Mr Gargrave (attendance for the whole school)
email: j.gargrave@olcc.lancs.sch.uk

Headteacher
email: head@olcc.lancs.sch.uk

SENCO: Mrs Loxam
email: j.loxam@olcc.lancs.sch.uk

' style="width: 100%; height: 450px;">

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

How to find us

Directions by road:

Approaching from the South through Lancaster City Centre or M6 junction 33. Follow signs for Lancaster City Centre. As you approach/cross the bridge over the river Lune get into the right hand lane and follow the signs for Carnforth. After taking the slip road to the right towards Carnforth look out for the school main entrance on the right opposite the park.

Approaching from the North M6 junction 34. Follow signs for Lancaster City Centre. Move over to the right as you pass the entrance to PC World, Laura Ashley and Pizza Hut on the right. Then follow the signs for Carnforth rather than the City Centre which will take you straight on at the traffic lights towards the bridge. Stay in the right hand lane over the bridge and take the slip road to the right towards Carnforth. After taking the slip road to the right look out for the school’s main entrance on the right opposite the park.