Skip to content ↓

Our Lady’s Catholic College

Learn, Live, Love, Together...

Events this term

Date Event
Tueday 25th September  2018 Yr 12 English Lakes hotel T&T trip
Wednesday 26th September 2018 European Day of Languages 
Wednesday 26th September 2018 Yr 12 Tour of Silverdale P3-P5
Fri-Saturday 28th-29th September 2018  Make some noise! Chaplaincy trip
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 All 6th form for a 'safe driving' event at LMC
Thursday 11th October 2018 YR10 BTEC trip to Lowry 
Friday 12th October 2018 School Photographers
Monday 15th October 2018 Yr. 11 Geog Field trip River Wyre 
Wednesday 17th October 2018 Yr. 11 Geog Field trip River Wyre
Friday 19th October 2018 Enrichment day
Friday 19th October 2018 Year 7 Progress Evening
Friday 19th October 2018 6th Form Charity Sleep Out
Friday 19th October 2018 School closes for half term
Monday 29th October 2018 Devolved inset holiday
Tueday 30th October 2018 School opens
Thursday 1st November 2018 Sports Presentation Evening 
Thursday 1st November 2018 All Saints Mass 
Friday 2nd November 2018 All Souls memorial for our deceased loved ones
Monday 5th November 2018 Yr 12 Geography Field trip - sand dunes 
Thursday 8th November 2018 Prizegiving - Lancaster Cathedral
Thursday 15th November 2018 Year 11 Parents' evening
Thursday 22nd November 2018 GIFT team training and Commissioning
Thursday 22nd November 2018 Year 10 Parents' evening
Tuesday 4th December 2018 Liverpool research day - T &T trip
Thursday 13th December 2018 Carol Service
Wednesday 19th December 2018 Trips day
Friday 21st December 2018 School closes for Christmas 12.30pm