Skip to content ↓

Our Lady’s Catholic College

Learn, Live, Love, Together...

Term dates - next academic year (2017/18)

Autumn Term 2017
Inset Days:  Friday 1st and Monday 4th September 2017
Starts: Tuesday 5th September 2017
Half term: Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November 2017
Devolved inset holiday: Monday 4th December 2017
Ends: Thursday 21st December 2017
 
Spring Term 2018
Starts: Monday 8 January 2018
Half term: Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February 2018
Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018
 
Summer Term 2018
Starts: Monday 16 April 2018
May Day: Monday 7 May 2018
Half term: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018
Ends: Friday 20 July 2018