Skip to content ↓

Our Lady’s Catholic College

Learn, Live, Love, Together...

Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term  2018

Inset Days: Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September 2018

Starts: Wednesday 5th September 2018
Half term: Monday 22nd October – Monday 29th October 2018
Ends: Friday 21 December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Starts: Monday 7 January 2019
Half term: Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February 2019
Ends: Friday 5 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Starts: Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Day: Monday 6 May 2019
Half term: Monday 27 May- Friday 31 May 2019
Ends:  Tuesday 23 July 2019